Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Department Address & Ext. E-mail
Ellen Anderson DLLL S503 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88730
eandersn@yorku.ca
Romana Bahry DLLL 313 Stong College
Ext. 33563
rbahry@yorku.ca
Ian Balfour English 104 Winters College
Ext. 77463
Ibalfour@yorku.ca
Mauro Buccheri DLLL 216 Founders College
Ext. 20610
buccheri@yorku.ca
Tom Cohen History/Humanities 2156 Vari Hall
Ext. 66977
tcohen@yorku.ca
Gabriella Colussi Arthur DLLL 235 Founders College
Ext. 23094
gcolussi@yorku.ca
Madelyn Dick History/Humanities 610 Atkinson College
Ext. 66621
dickmb@yorku.ca
Maria João Dodman DLLL S574 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88728
mdodman@yorku.ca
María Figueredo DLLL S575 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88729
mfiguere@yorku.ca
Doug Freake Humanities 212 Vanier College
Ext. 60498
dfreake@yorku.ca
Marina Frescura DLLL S554 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88735
frescura@yorku.ca
Marcus Funck History 230 York Lanes
Ext. 40089
funck@yorku.ca
Joan Gibson Humanities 638 Atkinson College
Ext. 30210
jgibson@yorku.ca
Michol Hoffman DLLL S504 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88734
mhoffman@yorku.ca
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano DLLL S528 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88748
roberta@yorku.ca
Susan Ingram Humanities 230 York Lanes
Ext. 40005
singram@yorku.ca
Andreas Kitzmann Culture & Expression 616 Atkinson College
Ext. 22369
kitzmann@yorku.ca
Christina Kraenzle DLLL S542 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88742
kraenzle@yorku.ca
Avron Kulak Humanities 219 Vanier College
Ext. 66987
akulak@yorku.ca
Shanna Lino DLLL S505 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88737
slino@yorku.ca
Heather MacRae Political Science S639 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 33964
hmacrae@yorku.ca
Peter McIsaac DLLL S528 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88747
pmcisaac@yorku.ca
Gabriele Müeller DLLL S414 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 20078
gmueller@yorku.ca
Deborah Neill History 614 Atkinson College
Ext. 20365
neill@yorku.ca
Michael Nijhawan Sociology 2146 Vari Hall
Ext. 77994
nijhawan@yorku.ca
John Picchione DLLL S521 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88744
johnp@yorku.ca
Laura Pietropaolo DLLL S531 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88749
laurap@yorku.ca
Sergei Plekhanov Political Science 383 York Lanes
Ext. 46013
splekhan@yorku.ca
Markus Reisenleitner Humanities 236 Vanier College
Ext. 77314
mrln@yorku.ca
Antonio Ricci DLLL S523A Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88743
aricci@yorku.ca
Adrian Shubert History 108 Vanier College
Ext. 30688
ashubert@yorku.ca
Roberta Sinyor DLLL S530 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 66126
rsinyor@yorku.ca
Diana Spokiene DLLL S522 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 88745
spokiene@yorku.ca
Jana Vizmuller-Zocco DLLL S524 Ross Bldg.
Ext. 66289
jvzocco@yorku.ca
Mark Webber DLLL Humanities 230 York Lanes
Ext. 20220
mwebber@yorku.ca

Executive Committee

Ian Balfour, Department of English (on leave)
Gabriella Colussi Arthur, Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
Douglas Freake, Department of Humanities
Susan Ingram, Department of Humanities (on leave)
Christina Kraenzle, Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics (sabbatical)
Shanna Lino, Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
Gabriele Mueller, Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
Sergei Plekhanov, Department of Political Science
Markus Reisenleitner, Department of Humanities
Adrian Shubert, Department of History
Diana Spokiene, Department of Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
Tanya Taylor, Department of Humanities
Daphne Winland, Department of Anthropology